Career opportunities

Come work for us

Thank you for visiting our Job Center. Teamwork anchors our commitment to a Culture of Excellence.

Learn more about Madison and KDH in this video.

King's Daughters' employs over 1,000 individuals. Staff include both clinical and non-clinical professionals from a variety of backgrounds.  Team members support each other and seek to build relationships that improve both employee and patient satisfaction.

Please browse our featured jobs or search for a specific opportunity.  If you need further assistance, you can call the Human Resources office at 812-801-0553.    Please e-mail  HumanResources@kdhmadison.org if you need more information about a specific job posting. If you have completed an application within the last year you will not need to complete an application online.  You are welcome to submit a resume through email, but know that we also need the completed application to apply for a position.

If you are an employee, please fill out the Request for Transfer Form.  You must complete the form and send to the Human Resources Office through interoffice mail.

*Please allow sufficient time to complete the application process when you start it.  You will not be able to start and stop when completing the application or you will be timed out. 
For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits
Here is information about the Family Medical Leave Act.
To complete an Employment Application for any position listed below, please open Job Application now.

Note: A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your e-mail address when you complete an online job application.  If you have a personal firewall or e-mail filter installed on your computer, you may need to adjust your personal settings if you do not receive the e-mail.

Jobs by Category

Medical/Non-Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Clinical Documentation Improvement Specialist - FT40 Thursday, March 27, 2014
Patient Care Tech - FT36 - 7pm-7am - 3 Med Peds Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Patient Care Tech - PRN - 7pm - 3 Med Peds Friday, February 14, 2014
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg Monday, March 31, 2014
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7pm - 3 Med Peds Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Physical Therapist Assistant - FT40 - Days - Rehab Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Physical Therapist Assistant - PRN - Days - Rehab Friday, March 21, 2014
Speech Therapist - PRN - Days - Rehab Friday, March 21, 2014
Staff Pharmacist - PRN - Variable Shifts - Pharmacy Thursday, March 27, 2014

Administrative/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Admitting & Registration Clerks - PRN-Variable (2 positions) Thursday, March 06, 2014
Unit Secretary - PRN - Varies - ED Monday, March 24, 2014

Physicians Office

Job Title Posting Date
LPN/MA - FT40 - Variable - MCMB Friday, March 21, 2014
LPN/MA - PRN - Days - MCMB Friday, March 14, 2014
LPN/MA - PRN - Variable - Satellite Clinics/CCC/Downtown Friday, March 21, 2014
LPN/MA - PT24 - Days - MCMB Monday, April 07, 2014
LPN/MA - PT32 - Days - Downtown Medical Bldg Friday, February 14, 2014
MA/Appt. Sec. - PRN - Days - Downtown Satellite Clinics Monday, February 03, 2014

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN - PRN - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg (2 positions) Friday, March 07, 2014
RN - PRN - Hours Variable - SDS/PACU Monday, April 14, 2014
RN - PRN - Variable - ICU Monday, March 03, 2014
RN - PRN - variable - SDS/PACU Monday, January 06, 2014
RN - PRN -Days-hours variable - Surgery Monday, January 06, 2014

Support

Job Title Posting Date
Electrician - FT40 - 1st shift - Plant Operations Monday, March 17, 2014
Food Service Helper - PRN - Variable - Nutrition Services Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Maintenance Technician - FT40 - Days - Plant Operations Thursday, January 30, 2014
Search
Job categories:

Text search: