Career opportunities

Come work for us

Thank you for visiting our Job Center. Teamwork anchors our commitment to a Culture of Excellence.

Learn more about Madison and KDH in this video.

King's Daughters' employs over 1,000 individuals. Staff include both clinical and non-clinical professionals from a variety of backgrounds.  Team members support each other and seek to build relationships that improve both employee and patient satisfaction.

Please browse our featured jobs or search for a specific opportunity.  If you need further assistance, you can call the Human Resources office at 812-801-0553.    Please e-mail  HumanResources@kdhmadison.org if you need more information about a specific job posting. If you have completed an application within the last year you will not need to complete an application online.  You are welcome to submit a resume through email, but know that we also need the completed application to apply for a position.

If you are an employee, please fill out the Request for Transfer Form.  You must complete the form and send to the Human Resources Office through interoffice mail.

*Please allow sufficient time to complete the application process when you start it.  You will not be able to start and stop when completing the application or you will be timed out. 
For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits
Here is information about the Family Medical Leave Act.

Note: A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your e-mail address when you complete an online job application.  If you have a personal firewall or e-mail filter installed on your computer, you may need to adjust your personal settings if you do not receive the e-mail.

Jobs by Category

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg Wednesday, February 25, 2015
RN - FT36 - 7p-7a - ICU Friday, January 16, 2015
RN - PRN - Varialbe Shifts - 3 Med Peds Wednesday, December 31, 2014
RN - PRN - Days- Hours Variable - Surgery Monday, January 06, 2014
RN - PRN - Hours Variable- SDS/PACU Friday, April 11, 2014
RN - PRN - Varies - ED Friday, February 06, 2015

Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Physical Therapist - PRN - Days - Rehab Friday, March 21, 2014
Speech Therapist - PRN - Days - Rehab Friday, March 21, 2014

Physicians Office

Job Title Posting Date
LPN/MA - FT36 - Day, Night/Wknd - Convenient Care Friday, February 20, 2015
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - Carrollton MOB Friday, January 09, 2015
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - Downtown (Dr. Matthiessen) Tuesday, December 30, 2014
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - MCMB (Dr. Murphy/Dr. Miner) Friday, February 06, 2015
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - MCMB (Dr. Murphy/Dr. Miner) Thursday, February 26, 2015
LPN/MA - PRN - Days - MCMB Friday, January 16, 2015
LPN/MA - PRN - Variable-Satellite Clinics & CCC/Downtown Thursday, October 09, 2014
LPN/MA - PRN - Variable-Satellite Clinics & CCC/Downtown Monday, December 01, 2014
LPN/MA - PT24 - Days - MCMB (Dr. Alcorn) Tuesday, February 03, 2015
LPN/MA - PT24 - Days - MCMB (Dr. Guirguis) Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Medical/Non-Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Social Worker - PRN - Nights/Wknds - QRM-Social Svcs Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Patient Care Tech - PRN - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Patient Care Tech - PRN - Variable Hours - 4 Med Surg Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg Monday, February 16, 2015
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7a-7p - 4 Med-Surg Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Phlebotomist - PRN - variable shifts - Lab Monday, February 23, 2015

Administrative/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Registrar ll - PRN - Days - Phy Prac Bus Off Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Registrar ll - PT16 - Varies - Phy Prac Bus Off Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Registrar ll - PT16 - Varies-Phy Prac Bus Off Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Community Relations

Job Title Posting Date
Foundation Coordinator Thursday, February 19, 2015

Support

Job Title Posting Date
EVS Specialist - FT40 - 1st shift - EVS Wednesday, March 04, 2015
EVS Specialist - FT40 - 2nd shift - EVS Thursday, February 19, 2015
Food Service Helper - PRN - Variable Hours - Nutrition Svcs Friday, February 13, 2015
Linen Handler l - FT40 - Days - EVS Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Security Officer - FT40 - Varies - Security Monday, January 26, 2015
Security Officer - PT16 - Varies - Security Monday, January 26, 2015
Search
go