Career opportunities

Come work for us

Thank you for visiting our Job Center. Teamwork anchors our commitment to a Culture of Excellence.

Learn more about Madison and KDH in this video.

King's Daughters' employs over 1,000 individuals. Staff include both clinical and non-clinical professionals from a variety of backgrounds.  Team members support each other and seek to build relationships that improve both employee and patient satisfaction.

Please browse our featured jobs or search for a specific opportunity.  If you need further assistance, you can call the Human Resources office at 812-801-0553.    Please e-mail  HumanResources@kdhmadison.org if you need more information about a specific job posting. If you have completed an application within the last year you will not need to complete an application online.  You are welcome to submit a resume through email, but know that we also need the completed application to apply for a position.

If you are an employee, please fill out the Request for Transfer Form.  You must complete the form and send to the Human Resources Office through interoffice mail.

*Please allow sufficient time to complete the application process when you start it.  You will not be able to start and stop when completing the application or you will be timed out. 
For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits
Here is information about the Family Medical Leave Act.

Note: A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your e-mail address when you complete an online job application.  If you have a personal firewall or e-mail filter installed on your computer, you may need to adjust your personal settings if you do not receive the e-mail.

Jobs by Category

Physician

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practitioner - FT40 - Days - MCMB Friday, January 08, 2016

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
House Shift Supervisor -PT 24-variable - Nursing Support - 2 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
LPN - FT36 - 6p-6a- ED Wednesday, September 21, 2016
RN - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016163 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
RN - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016234 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
RN - FT36 - 7p-7a- 4 Med Surg -2016135 Friday, August 05, 2016
RN - FT36 - Nights + Weekends - ED Thursday, February 25, 2016
RN - FT36 -6p-6a - ED Friday, August 26, 2016
RN - FT40 - Days w/ call requirements - SDS/PACU Thursday, September 29, 2016
RN - FT40 - Days-variable w/call - Surgery Friday, July 22, 2016
RN - FT40 -Days w/ call - Surgical Services Friday, July 22, 2016
RN - PRN - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg - 2016093 Monday, August 01, 2016
RN - PRN - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg - 2016225 Friday, July 01, 2016
RN - PRN - 7p-7a - ICU - 2015274 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
RN - PRN - days variable - ASU Thursday, April 30, 2015
RN - PRN - Days Variable - SDS/PACU Wednesday, March 02, 2016
RN - PRN - Variable - Mother Baby Services Wednesday, February 10, 2016
RN - PT24 - variable+wknds - ED Friday, July 01, 2016
RN - PT32 - days variable w/ call - ASU Tuesday, August 30, 2016
RN Case Manager - FT40 - Days w/ wknd rotation - HHH Wednesday, May 11, 2016
RN Clinical Coordinator - FT40 - Days - 2016264 Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Professional

Job Title Posting Date
ATC - PT24- Varaible - Rehab - 2016306 Friday, September 16, 2016
Medical Social Worker - PRN - Varies - Quality Thursday, May 26, 2016
Physical Therapist - FT40 - Days - Rehab - 2016274 Friday, August 19, 2016
Physical Therapist - FT40- Days - Rehab - 2016275 Friday, August 19, 2016
Physical Therapist - PRN - Days - Rehab Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Physicians Office

Job Title Posting Date
LPN/MA - PRN - Days - Physician Practice Monday, August 08, 2016
LPN/MA - PRN - Variable - Physician Practice Monday, February 01, 2016
LPN/MA - PT32 - Days - MCMB (Urology) Monday, July 25, 2016
LPN/MA - PT32 - Days - MCMB (Dr. Vorhies) Monday, September 19, 2016
LPN/MA -PT32- Days - MCMB (Susan Berns NP) Wednesday, April 27, 2016
LPN/MA- FT40 - Days - Physician Practice Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Medical/Non-Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
EMT Basic/Advanced/Paramedic - FT36 - Variable - EMS Friday, July 22, 2016
Paramedic - FT36 - Variable - EMS Friday, April 29, 2016
Patient Care Tech - FT36 - 7p-7a - 3 Med Peds - 2016271 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Patient Care Tech - PRN - 7a-7p - 3 Med Peds Monday, June 06, 2016
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7a - 7p 4 Med Surg - 2016212 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016308 Monday, September 19, 2016
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016312 Thursday, September 22, 2016
Phlebotomist - PRN - 1st & 2nd shifts - Lab Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Physical Therapist Assistant - FT40 - Days - Rehab- 2016268 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Physical Therapist Assistant - PRN - Days - Rehab Thursday, June 02, 2016
Registered Home Health & Hospice Aide-PRN-Days w/wknd rotat Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Registered Respiratory Therapist- FT36-Nights -C/P Resp. Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Administrative/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
HIMS Tech - FT40 - days - HIMS - 2016302 Monday, September 19, 2016
PAS - Registrar III - FT40 - Days - Variable Thursday, September 22, 2016
Physician Billing Specialist - FT40 - Days - PFS Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Rehab Sec/Tech - PRN - Days - PRN - 2016226 Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Support

Job Title Posting Date
Central Sterile Technician - FT40 - Days -Central Sterile Monday, August 22, 2016
Certified Dietary Mgr - FT40 - Variable - Nutrition Services Thursday, September 01, 2016
EVS Specialist - FT40 - 1st Shift - EVS Monday, September 26, 2016
EVS Specialist - FT40 - 3rd shift - EVS Monday, September 19, 2016
EVS Specialist - PT24 - Variable - EVS Friday, August 26, 2016
EVS Specialist - PT32 - 2nd shift - EVS Monday, June 27, 2016
Food Service Helper - PRN - Variable - Nutrition Services Monday, August 22, 2016
Food Service Helper -PT24- Variable - Nutrition Services Thursday, September 22, 2016
Maintenance Technician - FT40 - Days - Plant Ops Friday, May 20, 2016
Search
go