Career opportunities

Come work for us

Thank you for visiting our Job Center. Teamwork anchors our commitment to a Culture of Excellence.

Learn more about Madison and KDH in this video.

King's Daughters' employs over 1,000 individuals. Staff include both clinical and non-clinical professionals from a variety of backgrounds.  Team members support each other and seek to build relationships that improve both employee and patient satisfaction.

Please browse our featured jobs or search for a specific opportunity.  If you need further assistance, you can call the Human Resources office at 812-801-0553.    Please e-mail  HumanResources@kdhmadison.org if you need more information about a specific job posting. If you have completed an application within the last year you will not need to complete an application online.  You are welcome to submit a resume through email, but know that we also need the completed application to apply for a position.

If you are an employee, please fill out the Request for Transfer Form.  You must complete the form and send to the Human Resources Office through interoffice mail.

*Please allow sufficient time to complete the application process when you start it.  You will not be able to start and stop when completing the application or you will be timed out. 
For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits
Here is information about the Family Medical Leave Act.

Note: A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your e-mail address when you complete an online job application.  If you have a personal firewall or e-mail filter installed on your computer, you may need to adjust your personal settings if you do not receive the e-mail.

Jobs by Category

Physician

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practitioner - FT40 - Days - MCMB Friday, January 08, 2016

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
RN - FT36 - 7a.m. - 7 p.m. - 4 Med Surg - 2016329 Wednesday, October 05, 2016
RN - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016163 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
RN - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016234 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
RN - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016370 Friday, October 21, 2016
RN - FT36 -6p-6a - ED Friday, August 26, 2016
RN - FT40 - Days-variable w/call - Surgery Friday, July 22, 2016
RN - FT40 - Daysvariable with call - Operating Room Wednesday, November 30, 2016
RN - PRN - 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. - 3 Med Peds - 2016375 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
RN - PRN - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg - 2016093 Monday, August 01, 2016
RN - PRN - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016361 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
RN - PRN - 7p-7a - ICU - 2015274 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
RN - PRN - days variable - ASU Thursday, April 30, 2015
RN - PRN - Variable - Mother Baby Services - 2016384 Wednesday, November 09, 2016
RN - PRN - Varies - 4 Med Surg - 2016369 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
RN - PT24 - variable+wknds - ED Friday, July 01, 2016
RN Clinical Coordinator - FT40 - Days - 2016264 Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Physical Therapist - FT40 - Days - Rehab - 2016274 Friday, August 19, 2016
Physical Therapist - FT40- Days - Rehab - 2016275 Friday, August 19, 2016
Physical Therapist - PRN - Days - Rehab Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Physicians Office

Job Title Posting Date
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - MCMB Friday, December 09, 2016
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - Physician Practice Monday, October 24, 2016
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - Physician Practice Thursday, November 03, 2016
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days, Nights, Wkends - Physician Practice Monday, November 21, 2016
LPN/MA - PRN - Days - Physician Practice Monday, August 08, 2016
LPN/MA - PRN - Variable - Physician Practice Monday, February 01, 2016
LPN/MA - PT24 - DAYS - Physician Practice Tuesday, October 25, 2016
LPN/MA -PT32- Days - MCMB (Susan Berns NP) Wednesday, April 27, 2016
LPN/MA- FT40 - Days - Physician Practice Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Medical Assistant - PT24 - Days - Physician Practice Friday, November 04, 2016

Medical/Non-Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
MEDICAL LAB TECH - MT - Testing Personnel - LAB - FT 40 Sunday, November 22, 2015
Paramedic - FT36 - Variable - EMS Friday, April 29, 2016
Patient Care Tech - FT 36 - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg - 2016386 Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Patient Care Tech - FT36 - 7a-7p - 3 Med Peds - 2016385 Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Patient Care Tech - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016377 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Patient Care Tech - FT40 - 7a - 7p 4 Med Surg - 2016340 Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Patient Care Tech - PRN - 7a-7p - 3 Med Peds Monday, June 06, 2016
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg - 2016400 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Patient Care Tech-FT40-Days w/call rotation-ASU Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Physical Therapist Assistant - FT40 - Days - Rehab- 2016268 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Physical Therapist Assistant - PRN - Days - Rehab Thursday, June 02, 2016
Radiographer RT (ARRT) - PRN - Various - Medical Imaging- 20 Thursday, October 06, 2016
Registered Home Health & Hospice Aide-PRN-Days w/wknd rotat Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Registered Respiratory Therapist -PRN - variable - C/P Resp. Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Registered Respiratory Therapist- FT36-Nights -C/P Resp. Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Surgical Tech-PRN-Days-Surgical Services Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Administrative/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Billing and Follow-Up, Medicaid - FT40 - Days - PFS Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Credit and Variance - FT40 - Days – PFS Thursday, November 17, 2016
Patient Access Registrar III - FT40 - Days - PAS Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Support

Job Title Posting Date
EVS Specialist - PT32 - 1st shift - EVS Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Facility Operations Supervisor - FT40 - 1st Shift - Plant Op Thursday, December 08, 2016
Food Service Helper - FT40 - Variable - Nutrition Services Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Food Service Helper - PRN - Variable - Nutrition Services Friday, October 14, 2016
Food Service Helper - PRN - Variable- Nutrition Services Friday, November 11, 2016
Food Service Helper -PT24- Variable - Nutrition Services Thursday, September 22, 2016
Maintenance Technician - FT40 - Days - Plant Ops Friday, May 20, 2016
Search
go