Career opportunities

Come work for us

Thank you for visiting our Job Center. Teamwork anchors our commitment to a Culture of Excellence.

Learn more about Madison and KDH in this video.

King's Daughters' employs over 1,000 individuals. Staff include both clinical and non-clinical professionals from a variety of backgrounds.  Team members support each other and seek to build relationships that improve both employee and patient satisfaction.

Please browse our featured jobs or search for a specific opportunity.  If you need further assistance, you can call the Human Resources office at 812-801-0553.    Please e-mail  HumanResources@kdhmadison.org if you need more information about a specific job posting. If you have completed an application within the last year you will not need to complete an application online.  You are welcome to submit a resume through email, but know that we also need the completed application to apply for a position.

If you are an employee, please fill out the Request for Transfer Form.  You must complete the form and send to the Human Resources Office through interoffice mail.

*Please allow sufficient time to complete the application process when you start it.  You will not be able to start and stop when completing the application or you will be timed out. 
For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits
Here is information about the Family Medical Leave Act.

Note: A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your e-mail address when you complete an online job application.  If you have a personal firewall or e-mail filter installed on your computer, you may need to adjust your personal settings if you do not receive the e-mail.

Jobs by Category

Physician

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practitioner - FT40 - Days - TCMB Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Charge Nurse - FT 40 - 3 p.m. - 11 p.m. 3 MedPeds / MB Tuesday, March 07, 2017
OR RN Mgr.-FT40-Days w/call-variable-Surgical Svcs 2017080 Friday, March 17, 2017
Quality - Care Transition Coor. - FT40 - Days - 2017261 Monday, July 24, 2017
RN - FT 36 - 7AM-7PM- 4 Med Surg - 2017275 Tuesday, August 01, 2017
RN - FT36 - 7 p.m. 7 a.m. - 4 Med Surg - 225 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
RN - FT36 - 3p-3a - ED 2017146 Tuesday, May 09, 2017
RN - FT36 - 7 AM - 7 PM - 3 Med Peds - 2017282 Monday, August 07, 2017
RN - FT36 - 7 pm - 7 am - 3 Med Peds - 2017273 Tuesday, August 01, 2017
RN - FT36 -6p-6a - ED 2017197 Sunday, July 09, 2017
RN - PRN - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg - 2016093 Monday, August 01, 2016
RN - PRN - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2016361 Tuesday, October 11, 2016
RN - PRN - 7pm - Mother Baby - 2017141 Monday, May 08, 2017
RN - PRN - Days/wknd rotation - Home Health & Hospice - 022 Thursday, January 19, 2017
RN - PRN - Variable - ED 2017269 Friday, July 28, 2017
RN - PT24 - 7p-7a - 3 Med Peds - 2017009 Wednesday, January 11, 2017
RN - PT24 - 7p-7a- 4 Med Surg-110 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
RN - PT24 - variable+wknds - ED 2016228 Friday, July 01, 2016

Professional

Job Title Posting Date
CRNA - FT40 - Varied - Physician Svcs Friday, April 28, 2017
Medical Social Worker - PRN - Days; Weeked - Home Health Friday, July 21, 2017
Physical Therapist - FT40 - Days - Rehab - 2016274 Friday, August 19, 2016
Social Worker - FT40 - Days on-call rotation - Quality - 259 Friday, July 21, 2017

Physicians Office

Job Title Posting Date
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - Physician Practice Wednesday, July 26, 2017
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - Versailles MOB Monday, June 19, 2017
LPN/MA - PRN - Days - Physician Practice Wednesday, May 24, 2017
LPN/MA - PT24 - day/evening/wknd - Convienent Care 2017191 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
LPN/MA - PT32 - Days - Physician Practice Friday, December 09, 2016
LPN/MA- FT36 - Days - Physician Practice Friday, April 28, 2017

Medical/Non-Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
C/P Staff Tech - FT36 - Days- Cardio-Pulmonary 2017247 Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Medical Imaging - Ultrasound Technologist - PRN - days - 149 Friday, May 12, 2017
MEDICAL LAB TECH - MT/MLT - Testing Personnel - LAB - FT 40 Sunday, November 22, 2015
MT/MLT Testing Personnel -FT40-3rd shift - Lab - 2017278 Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Patient Care Tech - FT36 - 7am-7pm - 3 Med Peds 120 Friday, April 28, 2017
Patient Care Tech - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 201762 Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Patient Care Tech - PRN - Variable - 4 Med Surg - 2017213 Friday, June 09, 2017
Patient Care Tech - PRN -Varies - 3 Med Peds - 2017224 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg - 2017274 Tuesday, August 01, 2017
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg - 2017076 Friday, March 17, 2017
Phlebotomist - PT24 - 2nd Shift- Lab - 2017279 Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Surgical Tech-FT40-Hours Vary,days w/call-Surgery 2016423 Friday, July 28, 2017

Administrative/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Patient Access Registrar II - FT40 - Days - PAS Monday, August 14, 2017
Patient Access Registrar II - PT16 - Days - PAS Thursday, July 20, 2017
Search
go