Career opportunities

Come work for us

Thank you for visiting our Job Center. Teamwork anchors our commitment to a Culture of Excellence.

Learn more about Madison and KDH in this video.

King's Daughters' employs over 1,000 individuals. Staff include both clinical and non-clinical professionals from a variety of backgrounds.  Team members support each other and seek to build relationships that improve both employee and patient satisfaction.

Please browse our featured jobs or search for a specific opportunity.  If you need further assistance, you can call the Human Resources office at 812-801-0553.    Please e-mail  HumanResources@kdhmadison.org if you need more information about a specific job posting. If you have completed an application within the last year you will not need to complete an application online.  You are welcome to submit a resume through email, but know that we also need the completed application to apply for a position.

If you are an employee, please fill out the Request for Transfer Form.  You must complete the form and send to the Human Resources Office through interoffice mail.

*Please allow sufficient time to complete the application process when you start it.  You will not be able to start and stop when completing the application or you will be timed out. 
For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits
Here is information about the Family Medical Leave Act.

Note: A confirmation e-mail will be sent to your e-mail address when you complete an online job application.  If you have a personal firewall or e-mail filter installed on your computer, you may need to adjust your personal settings if you do not receive the e-mail.

Jobs by Category

Director

Job Title Posting Date
Oncology Director - FT - Primarily Weekdays - Oncology Svc Thursday, October 08, 2015

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Physician Recruiter - FT40 - days Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Physician

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practioner - FT40 - Days - Carrollton Friday, January 08, 2016
Nurse Practitioner - FT40 - Days - MCMB Friday, January 08, 2016
Nurse Practitioner - FT40 - Days - OB/GYN Thursday, January 07, 2016
Nurse Practitioner - FT40 - M-F 8a-5p - Pediatric Office Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Nurse Practitioner - Hanover MOB - Full time - Days Thursday, January 14, 2016
Nurse Practitioner- FT40 - 10 hr. shifts,nights/wknds - MCMB Thursday, March 12, 2015

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Clinical Documentation Specialist - FT40 - Days - Quality Thursday, December 31, 2015
Nurse Practitioner - FT40 - M-F 8a-5p - Pediatric Office Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Nurse Practitioner- FT40 - 10 hr. shifts,nights/wknds - MCMB Thursday, March 12, 2015
RN - .9FTE - 7pm - 3 Med Peds Friday, February 12, 2016
RN - FT36 - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg Tuesday, February 02, 2016
RN - FT36 - 7a-7p - ICU Tuesday, January 05, 2016
RN - FT36 - Days variable - ED Tuesday, February 09, 2016
RN - FT36 - Nights/Weekends - ED Wednesday, February 10, 2016
RN - FT40 - Days-hours variable - Surgery Thursday, February 04, 2016
RN - FT40 - Days-variable w/call - Surgery Wednesday, January 07, 2015
RN - PRN - 7p-7a - ICU Tuesday, August 18, 2015
RN - PRN - days variable - ASU Thursday, April 30, 2015
RN - PRN - Days Variable - SDS/PACU Thursday, January 07, 2016
RN - PRN - Days-hours variable - SDS/PACU Friday, September 25, 2015
RN - PRN - Days/hrs variable - SDS/PACU Friday, August 07, 2015
RN - PRN - Variable - ED Wednesday, February 10, 2016
RN - PRN - Variable - Mother Baby Services Wednesday, February 10, 2016
RN - PRN - Varies - ED Tuesday, February 09, 2016
RN - PRN, Variable, ED Tuesday, February 09, 2016
RN - PT24 - 7p-7a - Mother Baby Services Tuesday, February 02, 2016
RN - PT24 - Days - Oncology Services Thursday, February 04, 2016
RN - SDS/PACU - PRN Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Professional

Job Title Posting Date
Clinical Analyst/Pharmacist - FT40 - Days - IT Friday, September 25, 2015
Health Inforamtion Coder-Certified - PRN - Days - HIMS Friday, August 21, 2015
Health Information Coder-Not Certified- FT40 - Days - HIMS Friday, September 25, 2015
Physical Therapist - PRN - Days - Rehab Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Physicians Office

Job Title Posting Date
CCC - MA/LPN - Prn - Variable - #2016041 Monday, February 01, 2016
Downtown MOB - CMA/LPN - PRN - #2016040 Monday, February 01, 2016
LPN KY & IN/MA/Appt. Sec. - PRN - Variable Wednesday, January 06, 2016
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - MCMB (Dr. Alcorn) Wednesday, February 10, 2016
LPN/MA - FT40 - Days - Versailles MOB Monday, October 05, 2015
MA/Apt Sec - FT40 - Carrollton MOB Wednesday, January 20, 2016
MA/LPN/RN - PT 32 - Days - Main Campus MOB Thursday, January 14, 2016

Medical/Non-Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
CRT or RRT - PRN - Variable - C/P Services Resp. Wednesday, December 16, 2015
EMT Basic/Advanced/Paramedic - FT36 - Variable - EMS Thursday, February 04, 2016
EMT-BASIC - EMS - PRN (5 POSITIONS) Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Medical Social Worker/Discharge Planner-PRN-Variable-QRM/SS Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Orderly - ED - PRN - Variable - #2016039 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Paramedic - FT36 - Variable - EMS Thursday, February 04, 2016
Paramedic - PRN - Variable - EMS Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Patient Care Tech - FT36 - 7p-7a - 4 Med Surg Friday, December 18, 2015
Patient Care Tech - PRN - 7a-7p - 3 Med Peds Monday, November 30, 2015
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Patient Care Tech - PT24 - 7p-7a- 3 Med Peds Friday, February 12, 2016
Patient Care Technician - PT24 - 7 am - 7 pm - 4 Med Surg Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Patient Care Technician - PT24 - 7a-7p - 4 Med Surg Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Radiographer RT (ARRT) - FT 40 - Variable - Medical Imaging Thursday, January 14, 2016
Radiographer RT (ARRT) - PRN - Varies - Medical Imaging Thursday, December 17, 2015
Radiographer RT (ARRT) - PRN - Various - Medical Imaging Thursday, December 17, 2015
Radiographer RT (ARRT) -PRN - Variable - Medical Imaging Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Surgical Tech - FT40- Hours Variable days with call -Surgery Thursday, January 07, 2016

Administrative/Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Appointment Secretary - FT40 - Days - Phy Prac Bus Off Tuesday, December 22, 2015
ED- Unit Secretary - FT36 - Night - 2016038 Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Support

Job Title Posting Date
EVS Specialist - FT40 - 1st shift - EVS Wednesday, December 16, 2015
EVS Specialist - PRN - Varies - EVS Monday, January 04, 2016
Food Service Helper -PRN- Variable - Nutrition Svcs Thursday, December 10, 2015
Search
go